Stuff Events

Powered by:

Third Thursday Book Club

Third Thursday Book Club

When:

  • Thu 18 Feb ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 15 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 20 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 17 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 15 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 19 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 16 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 21 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 18 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 16 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Havelock North Library, 28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

This Havelock North Library book club for adults will give you the opportunity to share with others about the books you have been reading. We do not read a set book, just come along ready to discuss books you've read and liked, or even tell us about the ones you didn't enjoy and why! Library staff will show you some of the new books that have arrived into the libraries.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: