Stuff Events

Powered by:

Ron Valente hosts Open Mic Night

Ron Valente hosts Open Mic Night

When:

  • Thu 19 Aug ’21, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 2 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 9 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 4 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 11 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 18 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 9 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 16 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 23 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 30 Dec, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 6 Jan ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 13 Jan ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 20 Jan ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 27 Jan ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 3 Feb ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 10 Feb ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 17 Feb ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 24 Feb ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 3 Mar ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 10 Mar ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 17 Mar ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 24 Mar ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 31 Mar ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 7 Apr ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 14 Apr ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 21 Apr ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • Thu 28 Apr ’22, 9:00pm – 11:55pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Roots Bar, 1 Commercial St, Takaka, Golden Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Gypsy Pickers

Ron Valente (Gypsy Pickers) hosts and performs for the Open Mic Nights, at the Roots Bar in Takaka, every Thursday. This is a popular night with locals and travellers. Bring along your songs, instruments and dancing shoes for a fun and entertaining evening. Starts 9pm. No cover charge.

For more info, music and videos visit the Gypsy Pickers website. The open mic is postponed if we're at Covid level 2 or higher.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: