Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rhymetime for 2-5 Year Olds

Rhymetime for 2-5 Year Olds

When:

  • Tue 23 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 25 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 2 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 4 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 16 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 23 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 25 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 30 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 1 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 6 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 13 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 15 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 4 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 6 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 11 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 18 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 20 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 25 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 27 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 1 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 3 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 8 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 10 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 15 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 15 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 17 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 22 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 24 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 29 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 1 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 6 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 8 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 13 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 15 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 20 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 22 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 27 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 29 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 3 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 5 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 10 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 12 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 17 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 19 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 24 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 26 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 31 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 2 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 7 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 14 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 21 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 23 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 28 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 30 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 5 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 7 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 12 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 14 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 19 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 21 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 26 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 28 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 2 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 4 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 9 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 11 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 16 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 18 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 23 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 25 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 30 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 2 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 7 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 9 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Tue 14 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Thu 16 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Takapuna Library, 9 The Strand, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Songs, fingerplay, music and movement for children aged 2 to 5 years and their caregivers.

Children are encouraged to join in as we count, jump, sing and have fun. See you all here!

For all of Auckland Libraries' rhyme time, storytime and baby sessions, please check our website.

Covid-19 precautions:
Library events will only operate at Covid Alert Level 1. We encourage you to continue tracking your movements and follow Ministry of Heath hygiene guidelines while in the library. Our children's area has hygiene supplies available for you to use if needed. Please use as needed and discard sensibly.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: