Stuff Events

Powered by:

NZ Sign Language for Beginners - Level 1A

When:

  • Tue 23 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 12 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hillmorton High School, Tankerville Rd, Barrington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $115.00
  • Buy Tickets – 03 338 5119

This course covers the background of deaf awareness and culture with topics including meeting and greeting, and many other sign language skills following the NZ Sign Language Curriculum Level 1A.

About the tutor, Terryn Agnew:
Terryn is a deaf tutor with a passion for teaching NZ Sign Language. She loves running classes sharing her knowledge in a fun and welcoming environment.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: