Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mischief in the 'burbs

Mischief in the 'burbs

When:

  • Sat 19 Jun, 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 9:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Aug, 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Sep, 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Zookeeper's Son, 715 Mt Albert Rd, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Zoo's is turning up the tempo every Saturday from 9pm as four-piece band, Mischief brings you all the party anthem classics.

Gather the crew, grab a brew or two and let loose into the night as the best night in town hits the 'burbs.

Book a table now!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: