Stuff Events

Powered by:

Disney's Moana JR.

Disney's Moana JR.

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 10 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 11:00am – 12:10pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:10pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • All Tickets: $20.00

“See the line where the sky meets the sea? It calls me.”

Watch the world of Moana brought to life by young, local performers in this musical adaptation of the hit Disney film.

Thrilling and heart-warming, this coming of age story follows strong-willed Moana as she sets sail across the pacific to save her village and discover the truth about her heritage – including an adventure with legendary demigod Maui!

Fun for the whole family, Disney’s Moana JR. features all your favourite songs from the movie, including How Far I’ll Go, Shiny and You’re Welcome.

"This stage adaptation for young people is an even more satisfying musical than the movie it's based on." - Broadway World

There will be a relaxed performance of Disney's Moana J.R. on Saturday 17 July at 11am.

Music and Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i & Mark Mancina.
Book Adapted by Susan Soon He Stanton.
Music and Orchestrations Adapted and Arranged by Ian Weinberger.

Based on the 2016 Disney film Moana Licensed exclusively by Music Theatre International (Australasia)

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: