Stuff Events

Powered by:

Code Club

Code Club

When:

  • Sat 13 Feb ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 20 Feb ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 27 Feb ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 6 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 13 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 20 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 27 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 3 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 10 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 8 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 15 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 22 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 29 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 5 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 12 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 19 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 26 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 3 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 31 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 7 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 14 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 21 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 28 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 4 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 18 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 25 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 23 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 30 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 6 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 13 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 20 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 27 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 4 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Sat 11 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Birkenhead Library and Civic Centre, Nell Fisher Reserve, Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come along and learn the basics of computer coding through fun projects, with support from volunteer mentors from Code Club Aotearoa.

We’ll be starting with programming in Scratch, and moving onto Python. Suitable for ages 9 to 13.

You can enrol directly through the Code Club Aotearoa website to receive updates.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: