Stuff Events

Powered by:

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

When:

  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 May ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 May ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 May ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jun ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 25 Sep ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Apr, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 May, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 26 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jan ’23, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pakuranga Community Hall, 346 Pakuranga Rd, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Crystal Visions

Nurturing Body, Mind & Spirit
Auckland's Weekly Wellbeing Event

We focus on having quality people. Creating a loving and friendly space for people to come and relax, enjoy or treat yourself to something special.

Booked 23rd April 2022

- Crystals, Incense, Jewellery, Gifts by Crystal Visions NZ
- Jewell Rapture Jewellery with Joanne
- Clairvoyant Readings with Shirley Ann
- Clairvoyant Readings with Betty
- Hand Crafted Soya Candles with Stephen
- Tarot Readings with Tara Talisman
- Clairvoyant Readings with Amanda
- Clairvoyant Readings with Mary
– Clairvoyant Readings with Delamay
- Clairvoyant Readings with Heather
- Bioptron Light Healing sessions with Irina
- Reflexology Foot Treatments with Marysia
- Intuitive Tarot/Numerology Readings with Janice
- Aura Camera Pictures and Interpretation with Bruce
- Clairvoyant Readings and Reiki Healing with Cathy
– Jewelry, Wheat Bags, Craft, and more with Donna & Wayne
- Access Bars Healing Session & Crystal Singing Bowls with Melz
– Ear Candling, Second Hand Books, Tote Bags, Take Home Ear Candle Packs with Bev
- Testing, Natural Therapies, Spirulina, Organic Turmeric, Cinnamon, Liquid MSM, Hempseed Oil, Organic Coconut Oil and More with Elise

Upcoming Events

Sat 23rd April - Pakuranga Community Hall. Pakuranga
Sat 30th April  - Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford (Two Day Event)
Sun 1st May - Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford (Two Day Event
Sat 7th May - Orewa Community Centre. Orewa
Sat 14th May - Te Atatu South Community Hall. Te Atatu South
Sat 21st May  - Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford (Two Day Event)
Sun 22nd May - Milford Senior Citizens Club hall. Milford (Two Day Event)
Sat 28th May - Pakuranga Community Hall. Pakuranga

For enquiries & bookings please email me at michelle.crystalvisions@gmail.com
Sponsored by: www.crystalvisions.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: