Stuff Events

Powered by:

Napier Urban Farmers' Market

Napier Urban Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sat 26 Mar ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 2 Apr ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Apr ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Apr ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Apr ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 May ’22, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 May, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 May, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 May, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 3 Sep, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Sep, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Oct, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Oct, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Oct, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Oct, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 5 Nov, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Nov, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Nov, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 26 Nov, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 3 Dec, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Dec, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Dec, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Dec, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 31 Dec, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Jan ’23, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clive Square, Clive Square, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Walk down Emerson Street and end up in a perfect little market offering a true Hawke's Bay experience.

This is where the locals shop. Enjoy freshly roasted coffee, divine treats and all the produce you need to create your own locally sourced meals at home.

Enjoy some of the best produce from around Hawke's Bay available right in the centre of Napier City every Saturday morning.

Talk to the growers and taste the flavours of our region.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: