Stuff Events

Powered by:

Napier Sunday Market

Napier Sunday Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 24 Apr, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ocean Spa, 42 Marine Parade, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Sunday, the Napier waterfront comes to life with food trucks, coffee and the best seasonal produce on offer. A personal favourite are the Dreamy Dumplings. Our market is a place where the region's finest growers and artisan producers supply their wares so you can buy direct from the source. Meet the growers and producers as you wander at your leisure around this traditional market, discovering the diverse range of fresh produce and genuine artisan products grown and produced in Hawke’s Bay.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: