Stuff Events

Powered by:

Friday Yoga Nourish

Friday Yoga Nourish

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 28 Jan ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 1 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 8 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikanae Beach Community Hall, 22a Rauparaha St, Waikanae

Restrictions:

All Ages

A supportive yoga practice to link your body, breath and mind with an experienced, certified yoga teacher. Beginners through to experienced are welcome to explore the benefits of yoga as it applies to you. Contact Susan for more info: 0272740800 or susanyoganourish@gmail.com.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: