Stuff Events

Powered by:

Woodlands Wanderer Homestead And Garden Scavenger Hunts

Woodlands Wanderer Homestead And Garden Scavenger Hunts

When:

  • Fri 9 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 3 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 4 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 10 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 11 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 16 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 17 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 18 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 23 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 24 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 25 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 26 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Aug ’21, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 2 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 3 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 10 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 17 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 21 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 4 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 5 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 7 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 11 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 12 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 13 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 15 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 16 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 18 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 19 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 21 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 6 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 7 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 10 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 14 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 17 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 21 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 22 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 28 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 29 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 30 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 31 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Woodlands Estate, 42 Whitikahu Road, Ngaruawahia

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Family or Team Pass - up to 6 players: $45.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Confinement

Looking for something fun to do in the Waikato?

Try out our ‘Woodlands Wanderer’ Scavenger Hunts! With two games to choose from, our Scavenger Hunts offer unique and interactive experiences that will awaken your inner explorer. Get together family, friends, or even your co-workers to have a go and be in the draw to win a special prize if you can solve the final puzzle!

Do one of the below, or both consecutively:

Woodlands Wanderer – Garden Hunt: Head out into the scenic Woodlands Gardens, solving clues and learning interesting facts as you go! This unique outdoor activity will get you out exploring the gardens and enjoying nature with your teammates.

Woodlands Wanderer – Homestead Hunt: Explore the beautiful Woodlands Historic Homestead, solve clues and learn about the history of the homestead as you go! This is an indoor activity, allowing you to explore to your hearts content whether it be rain or shine.

Tickets are purchased directly from the Woodlands Homestead. No pre-booking process – just walk in. The Estate is open from 10:00am to 3:30pm daily, when open to the public, last game start is at 2:00pm.

As Woodlands often hosts Weddings on Saturdays, we highly recommend giving the Woodlands Homestead a call beforehand or check their Facebook page to ensure they are open to the public on the particular day you are wanting to come through.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: