Stuff Events

Powered by:

Whānau Mārama: New Zealand International Film Festival 2021

Whānau Mārama: New Zealand International Film Festival 2021

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 19 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Len Lye Centre, Corner Queen and Devon Street, New Plymouth

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • A Coded Screenings - Full Price: $17.50
  • A Coded Screenings - Concession: $15.00
  • A Coded Screenings - Senior/Child: $13.00
  • B Coded Screenings - Full Price: $14.50
  • B Coded Screenings - Concession: $13.00
  • B Coded Screenings - Senior/Child: $13.00

The Len Lye Cinema is proud to present the Whānau Mārama: New Zealand International Film Festival.

A dazzling selection of films will be screened over two weeks, from 19 Nov to 5 December 2021.

A Coded Sessions
Sessions starting after 5.00 pm weekdays, all weekend sessions (unless otherwise indicated)

B Coded Sessions
Sessions starting before 5.00 pm weekdays or of a shorter duration and others as indicated.

Friday 19 Nov:
Crock of Gold: A Few Rounds with Shane McGowan - 3:00 PM
Quo Vadis, Aida - 6:30 pm

Saturday 20 Nov:
Mass - 1:15 PM
President - 4:00 PM
There is No I in Threesome 6:30 PM

Sunday 21 Nov:
Written on the Wind - 1:15 PM
One Second - 4:00 PM
Memoria - 6:30 PM

Monday 22 Nov:
Firestarter - The Story of Bangarra - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 23 Nov:
Crock of Gold: A Few Rounds with Shane McGowan - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 24 Nov:
Dear Comrades - 6:30 PM

Thursday 25 Nov:
There is No I in Threesome - 4:00 PM
Signed, Theo Schoon - 6.30 PM

Friday 26 Nov:
Signed, Theo Schoon - 4:00 PM
Memoria - 6:30 PM

Saturday 27 Nov:
Written on the Wind - 1:30 PM
River - 4:00 PM
Sumer of '85 - 6:30 PM

Sunday 28 Nov:
Firestarter - The Story of Bangarra - 1:30 PM
I'm Your Man - 4:00 PM
Nitram - 6:30 PM

Monday 29 Nov:
A Hero - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 30 Nov:
Happening - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 1 Dec:
Nitram - 6:30 PM

Thursday 2 Dec:
Happening - 4:00 PM
There is No I in Threesome - 6:30 PM

Friday 3 Dec:
I'm Your Man - 4:00 PM
Happening - 6:30 PM

Sat 4 Dec:
Patu! - 1:30 PM
President - 4:00 PM
Dear Comrades - 6:30 PM

Sun 5 Dec:
Who We Are: A Chronicle of Racism in America - 1:30 PM
Signed, Theo Schoon - 4:00 PM
Crock of Gold - A Few Rounds with Shane McGowan - 6:30 PM

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: