Stuff Events

Powered by:

Trojan War

Trojan War

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 21 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 23 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

BATS Theatre, 1 Kent Tce, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Full Price: $25.00
  • Concession: $20.00
  • Group 6+: $22.00
  • The Difference: $40.00

Website:

BATS Theatre

Five flirtatious “French” performers meet you at the door.

They bring you in, they show you to your seat, they flirt with you.

Maybe they fall a little bit in love with you.

Then they tell the story – with you.

Like a wild dress-up party, this show combines theatrical magic, twisted pop songs and explosive wit. The most charming performers you can hope to meet play a revolving repertoire of outrageous characters.

Created and performed by A Slightly Isolated Dog, this New Zealand theatre company delivers a frantic and hilarious mash-up in the style of Python meets The Boosh. Leave your inhibitions at the door and play.

Starring Cherie Moore, Ravi Gurunathan, Jonathan Price, Brynley Stent and Andrew Paterson with sound design from Sam Clavis and direction from Leo Gene Peters.

The Trojan War was created with support from Creative New Zealand.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: