Stuff Events

Powered by:

Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 7 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 8 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 9 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 10 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 13 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 14 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 15 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 16 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 17 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 20 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 21 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 22 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 23 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 24 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Garden Place, Garden Place, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Hamilton Central

Santa and his elf will be in the CBD throughout December in their Christmas themed golf buggy!

There will be opportunities for you to take photos by the giant Christmas Tree in Garden Place for an hour each day and you may also spot them driving round the CBD sharing Christmas joy.

Garden Place - 10.30am - 11.30am
Driving round the CBD - 11.30am - 12.30pm

You will be required to show your My Vaccine Pass at this event.
People under the age of 12 years and 3 months are not required to show proof of vaccination.
Please also scan the QR code or keep a record of where you go. We also strongly encourage you to wear a face covering.

Healthy Habits
• Regularly wash and thoroughly dry your hands or use hand sanitiser.
• Sneeze and cough into your elbow.
• Keep your distance from people you do not know.
• If you have cold, flu or COVID-19 symptoms, stay home and get a test.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: