Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rewilding Gallery Trail

Rewilding Gallery Trail

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Otago Museum, 419 Great King Street, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Otago Museum

Otago Museum gallery trails are a perfect day out during long school holidays. Take your favourite small person on a hunt through the Museum and follow the clues to collect your reward!

In support of Wild Dunedin is our Rewilding Trail. Explore our galleries and learn how we were once natural rewilders. We made, rather than consumed and used natural materials. We looked after our wilderness so it would in turn look after us.

Hunt through the Museum and follow the clues to collect your reward and then get outdoors and rewild yourself!

Collect your trail from the Otago Museum info desk.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: