Stuff Events

Powered by:

Open Art Mornings

Open Art Mornings

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 26 Jul, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 30 Jul, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 2 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 6 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 9 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 13 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 16 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 20 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 23 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 27 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 30 Aug, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 3 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 6 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 10 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 13 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 17 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 20 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 24 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 27 Sep, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 1 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Arts for Health, 2 Seddon Road, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Open Art Mornings: $10.00

"Open Art Mornings", a quiet space for you to work on your own art projects, with basic materials supplied.

Term 3 Mondays & Fridays - 9.30 - 11.30am or 12.30 - 2.30pm.

For bookings and info, email - office@artsforhealth.co.nz.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: