Stuff Events

Powered by:

NCEA Preparation Workshop

NCEA Preparation Workshop

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 12 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Whole week (5 x 2h): $100.00
  • One day (1 x 2h): $25.00

Our next NCEA Intensive Course will be running from Monday 12 to Friday 16 and from Monday 19 to Friday 23 July. Join in to get ready for the exams!

We are preparing students for 4 different NCEA levels: level 1, 2, 3 and scholarship.

5 sessions of 2 hours each day over a week (10 hours in total) during the school holidays. Don't wait too long to book your space!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: