Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mad for Marshmallows

Mad for Marshmallows

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 10 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Staglands Wildlife Reserve, 2362 Akatarawa Rd, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $24.00
  • Child: $12.00
  • Family: $72.00

Staglands yummy winter marshmallows are back!

We’ve gone mad for marshmallows again this winter and for a limited period only, during the July School Holidays, we will be giving them away free to all visitors!

Toast your own on the cosy Barn campfire and enjoy some wild cooking in the great outdoors.

What’s more, be in the draw for a Staglander Pass, valued at $200, by guessing the number of marshmallows in The Ticket Office Jar!!

Entry forms at the Ticket Office.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: