Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hawkes Bay Comedy Open Mic

Hawkes Bay Comedy Open Mic

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 14 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 May ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jun ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Sep ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Cabana, 11 Shakespeare Rd, Napier

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $5.00

Hawkes Bay Comedy Open Mic Nights provide budding comedians with a safe place to strut their stuff and experienced comics a place to try new material. Come and see the best comics of the bay and visiting comics from around the world. If you want to have a go yourself, contact us through the Hawkes Bay Comedy Facebook page.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: