Stuff Events

Powered by:

Great Long $2 Book Fair

Great Long $2 Book Fair

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 4 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Eureka Hall, Hunter Road, Eureka, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Great Long $2 Book Fair features over 800 boxes of books, both fiction and non-fiction. Most books are $2 however we do have a purple table which is more expensive. We also have large print, romance, westerns and around 25 boxes of science fiction. The boxes, both fiction and non-fiction, are all sorted and labelled. Small paperbacks are usually $1. We have lots of DVDs at $2 and CDs at $1.

We also have a range of both fiction and non-fiction for children at 2 books for $1.

Sorry, no EFTPOS. We take cash or payment via your mobile phone banking app.

On a fine day it's a lovely spot for your lunch under the trees.

The Eureka Hall is located on the corner of Hunter Road and Morrinsville Rd, (1298 SH 26) between Hamilton and Morrinsville.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: