Stuff Events

Powered by:

CubanFusion's Monthly Introductory Salsa Lesson/Social

CubanFusion's Monthly Introductory Salsa Lesson/Social

When:

  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb ’21, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar ’21, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr ’21, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 May ’21, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Sep, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, 39 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

As they say in Spanish.. Todo tiene su final.. All good things come to an end.. https://youtu.be/OKfM-oWa_ew

With the recent change of ownership of The Cross we've taken the opportunity to "call time" on this event, which will have been running every month for 15 years come November.

We know this will not be a popular decision, but as they say the "judges decision is final".

Just to be clear, this was our decision, not the venues.

Don't worry, all is not lost. We've got a plan brewing for something new to replace this event. Watch this space.

CUBAN FUSION © 2005 - Wellington's Cuban Salsa Specialists | info@cubanfusion.co.nz | 04-382-8232

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: