Stuff Events

Powered by:

Book Chat in Mandarin

Book Chat in Mandarin

When:

  • Sun 7 Feb, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jun, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jul, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Aug, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Sep, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Oct, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Nov, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Birkenhead Library and Civic Centre, Nell Fisher Reserve, Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Events

Do you love talking about the books you’ve read? Would you like to hear about books others have enjoyed?

Join in our Book Chat in Mandarin, to share your reading and learn about the services and resources of Auckland Libraries.

This session will also be offered through Zoom; please contact Birkenhead Library for the Zoom meeting details.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: