Stuff Events

Powered by:

Black Labyrinth x Rotorua Canopy Tour

Black Labyrinth x Rotorua Canopy Tour

When:

  • Mon 1 Nov, 9:00am
  • Tue 2 Nov, 9:00am
  • Wed 3 Nov, 9:00am
  • Thu 4 Nov, 9:00am
  • Fri 5 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sat 6 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sun 7 Nov, 9:00am
  • Mon 8 Nov, 9:00am
  • Tue 9 Nov, 9:00am
  • Wed 10 Nov, 9:00am
  • Thu 11 Nov, 9:00am
  • Fri 12 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sun 14 Nov, 9:00am
  • Mon 15 Nov, 9:00am
  • Tue 16 Nov, 9:00am
  • Wed 17 Nov, 9:00am
  • Thu 18 Nov, 9:00am
  • Fri 19 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sat 20 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sun 21 Nov, 9:00am
  • Mon 22 Nov, 9:00am
  • Tue 23 Nov, 9:00am
  • Wed 24 Nov, 9:00am
  • Thu 25 Nov, 9:00am
  • Fri 26 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sat 27 Nov, 9:00am
  • Sun 28 Nov, 9:00am
  • Mon 29 Nov, 9:00am
  • Tue 30 Nov, 9:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waitomo Homestead, 584c State Highway 3, Te Kuiti

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult (with Labyrinth): $262.00
  • Adult (with Abyss): $430.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800 456 922

Waitomo Caves is turning up the dial on adventure this November. From the iconic Waitomo Trail Run to an exciting mix of limited-time-only combos and experiences - there's something to satisfy every appetite for adventure.

Explore the unique New Zealand environment above and below the ground with this epic adventure-fuelled combo. Fly through the trees in Rotorua on a zipline tour before donning a wetsuit and exploring the glowworm wonderland of the Waitomo Caves. Choose a package with the Black Labyrinth or Black Abyss tour for the ultimate nature fix and save 15%.

Combos can be purchased at waitomo.com or by calling 0800 456 922.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: