Stuff Events

Powered by:

Intensive Barista Course Auckland

Intensive Barista Course Auckland

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 5 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Johnny Feedback Cafe, 61 Pitt Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R17

Ticket Information:

  • Course Admission: $503.50

Are you a coffee fanatic looking to upskill or potentially change career paths? Learn to become a professional barista! In just 10 hours we'll teach you all the skills you need to make the perfect cup of coffee.

Often it is hard to find coffee made exactly how you like it, so we will teach you to do it for yourself! From milk science and latte art, to advanced coffee making, we will train you to use commercial barista equipment, a skill you can take into many catering and hospitality roles.

This intensive 10-hour course will teach you the art of coffee, equipping you to graduate with the skills of a barista with a year’s experience, ensuring you will be able to confidently make a perfect coffee.
Recipes you will be taught include:
Flat White
Cappuccino
Latte
Short Black, Long Black, Americano
Mochaccino
Hot Chocolate
Our classes run from 12:00pm to 5:00pm Monday to Sunday. We run classes every week of the year.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: