Stuff Events

Powered by:

16 Week Beginner Dutch Language Course

16 Week Beginner Dutch Language Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 16 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 6 Apr, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 13 Apr, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 4 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 11 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 18 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 25 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Holland House, 123 Rockfield Rd, Greenlane

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • early bird (pay before 12 Feb): $330.00
  • standard cost (pay after 12 February): $360.00

Website:

Double Dutch

This is a 16-week long beginner Dutch 1A evening class with no pre-knowledge of Dutch required.

The course starts on the 16th of February and finishes on the 15th of June. (With a break on 20 and 27 April)

Course notes will be given out and are included in the course. The textbook is optional but recommended, and costs around $60 (it covers classes for 2 years to an advanced level.

During the lessons, I try to include as much listening and speaking practice as possible.

There will be some homework each week to solidify your learning and to focus more on writing skills.
There will be a Dutch 1B class offered after this course to continue learning Dutch.

For further questions go to my website 'contact' page.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: