Stuff Events

Powered by:

Stress Test

Stress Test

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 20 Dec ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan ’21, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan ’21, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan ’21, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’21, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Takapuna Bar, 2 Anzac Str, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Free stress test.

Are you Stressed? Overwhelmed? Suppressed?

Find out with our free stress test.

In less than 15 minutes this test helps pinpoint the actual area of stress instead of your mind focusing on the areas it might not be.

Give yourself the knowledge of you.

Find out solutions to handle most areas of stress, that could turn things around for you!

Life can be better!

Come and see us at the Takapuna Market.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: