Stuff Events

Powered by:

Poker Night

When:

  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 4 May ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 11 May ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 May ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 May ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Oct, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 2 Nov, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 9 Nov, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Nov, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 23 Nov, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Nov, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 7 Dec, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 14 Dec, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Brew Bar and Restaurant, 49 A William Pickering Drive, Albany

Restrictions:

R18

How good is your poker face?

Monday nights at New Brew is poker night! It's a great opportunity to get together with your friends for drinks and to enjoy a game or two of cards.

It doesnt matter if you are a first timer, an amateur poker player or a real "pro", you can try all your hold'em skills, bluffing, raising, playing short stacked or take part in multi table tournaments.

What are you waiting for - see you at the tables!
Registration starts at 6pm. Extra chips when you purchase food or drinks.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: