Stuff Events

Powered by:

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

When:

  • Tue 15 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr ’21, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jan ’22, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cayman's Sports Bar, 10 Jellicoe Court, Kawerau

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Going to be in Kawerau, Bay of Plenty, Tuesday night? Don't be afraid. Tuesday night poker is alive!

Up to $5000 cash in prize money. Poker players, you know you want to. So don't miss out!

Have you been playing poker for a day? A Week? A Lifetime? No matter your skill or experience, our weekly game, every Tuesday night, has a place for you!

- Rego from 6:00pm
- Super Early Bird Chip (5000) cuts off at 6:30 pm
- Early Bird Chip (1000) cuts off at 6:45 pm
- Bring a new player along, both you and the new player get an extra 5000 poker chip each
- Extra Poker Chips can be won by buying Raffle Tickets..$2:50 each
- $2 for Royal Flush Jackpot....payout up to $500.00
- Tournament Start's 7 pm (Cards fly on the Felt)
- Late entries allowed until 8:15 pm (end of the first break)
- 2 x Dealers provided per table (each receive a 5000 poker chip)

Friendly TD with a smile.
Great friendly environment.
Great weekly Cash & Prizes to be won!

Come along for a great evening of entertainment!
$20 buy-in, plus 2 x $20 rebuy's and 1 x $20 Add on allowed until end of first break.
Winner will also receive a $50.00 buy in ticket to the Game of Champions at B.I.A Hamilton Saturday 14th August 2021
Food and Drink points start from 6 pm for extra chips, ends at 9:15pm (start of 2nd break).

Poker Player Beginners Welcome
Turning strangers into friends and friends into family, one Tuesday poker night at a time!

Phone/Text Tournament Director 027 2222 800
Got a question you need to be answered about this event? Phone us now on 027 2222 800
- (All Level 1, Covid 19, NZ Health Guidelines Apply)
- Tables open from 6 pm
- Free off-Street Car Parking at rear of pub
- Easy Wheelchair Access

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: