Stuff Events

Powered by:

Monday Quiz Night

Monday Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tussock Bar & Restaurant, 12A State Highway 48, National Park

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Tussock Quiz Nights are back!

Bring your team and dazzle everyone with your trivia prowess. With great food and drink and awesome prizes up for grabs, you'll want to make this your new weekly get-together.

No entry fees or requirements for team size. Just pop along for a great time!

We'll see you there!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: