Stuff Events

Powered by:

Learn How to Use Google Suite

When:

  • Mon 13 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Multicultural Whangarei, 71 Bank St, Whangarei, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

30-hour programme - 3 hours per week for 10 weeks. Small classes ensuring more 1-1 learning time and limited spaces, pre-registration required. To register, please contact:
Email: info@multiculturalwhangarei.co.nz or Phone: (09) 430-0571

Please bring your Chromebook/Laptop and an eagerness to learn.

Please note the event will be cancelled on public holidays.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: