Stuff Events

Powered by:

Flying Solo-single Mums Online Group

Flying Solo-single Mums Online Group

When:

  • Mon 20 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Flying Solo is an online support group for single mums. It's a place to chill, be yourself, find encouragement and support in your parenting journey. Join other singles mums as we meet and greet each other online, share our stories, successes, challenges, single parent hacks and have a few laughs. The aim is to encourage and inspire each other, and to be a hub where we can learn what resources there are in the community to help us in life. We would love to meet you.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: