Stuff Events

Powered by:

R13 Spookers Scream Nights

R13 Spookers  Scream Nights

When:

  • Fri 3 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Fri 1 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 8 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 15 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 22 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 29 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Fri 5 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 12 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 19 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Fri 26 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Spookers, 833 Kingseat Road, Karaka

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

Website:

Spookers

R13 Spookers Scream Nights!

Step into Spookers and become engulfed by darkness, fear and heart-pounding terror. Spookers is an award-winning experience of laughter and unbelievable horror. Don’t be fooled – you are not safe until you manage to escape. Try your luck at running past these frightening creatures of the dead, as you navigate your way through the number one Haunted Attraction in the Southern Hemisphere.

This pass includes entry into ALL attractions including The Haunted House, Disturbia, The Woods (outdoor), The Fog AND includes a group photo for each person.

Photo ID required (School ID is fine).

BYO Torch for the Woods (at least one required for every 7 victims) or purchase here for $12, cannot be a phone torch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: