Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Wed 23 Feb ’22, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 9 Mar ’22, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 23 Mar, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 6 Apr, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 20 Apr, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 4 May, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 18 May, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Commercial Hotel, 97 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team members.
First, second and third place prizes.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: