Stuff Events

Powered by:

Devonport All Ages Roller Skating Class

Devonport All Ages Roller Skating Class

When:

  • Sun 6 Mar ’22, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 13 Mar ’22, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 27 Mar ’22, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 3 Apr ’22, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 10 Apr ’22, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 8 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 15 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 22 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 31 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 14 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 28 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 4 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 11 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 18 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 25 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Devonport Community House, 32 Clarence Street, Devonport

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Join your coach Sophia for a fun roller-skating class! Parents, teens and kids all welcome! We can teach absolute beginners all the way through to advanced! Learn new skills & have fun!

Bookings essential!
Please book well in advance if you need skate hire.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: