Stuff Events

Powered by:

Blockhouse Bay Community Market

Blockhouse Bay Community Market

When:

  • Sat 11 Jun, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Oct, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Nov, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 26 Nov, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Dec, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Dec, 7:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blockhouse Bay Community Centre, 524 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Blockhouse Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

@ the Blockhouse Bay Community Centre.

Start your day with coffee & cake or a toastie and check out the many stalls on offer.

Locally-produced crafts, honey, baking, preserves, woodwork, candles, knitwear, jewellery, kitchenware, new & preloved household items, indoor & outdoor plants, tools, books, toys, games, collectables, shoes & clothing and more.

Something for everyone!

NEW STALLHOLDERS WELCOME
Tables & chairs provided
$10 per table
Phone: Roz 027 4151342

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: