Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kayne

Kayne

When:

  • Tue 1 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 8:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Tue 10 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Tue 17 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Tue 24 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Tue 31 Aug, 8:00pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Tue 21 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Ballarat Trading Co, 7-9 The Mall, Queenstown, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Kayne is a full-time musician and loves what he does, as is apparent when you see him perform. Touching people’s musical soul with the music he plays and with his voice, and entertaining to the fullest, is a priority for Kayne at any performance.

Queenstown's Original Gastro Pub gone rogue! A genuine pub, truly unique… with an edge.

Located in the heart of Queenstown’s Mall, entering The Ballarat has been described like "stepping into another world”. Designed by award-winning designer Tom Skyring and inspired by an 1850’s trading emporium.

The Ballarat is the best pub in Queenstown and the local go-to for a night out. With Live Music 7 nights a week, the best burgers in Queenstown (Winners of the 2020 Queenstown Battle of the Burgers competition), an espresso martini bar and regular live bands, The Ballarat is your top choice in Queenstown.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: