Stuff Events

Powered by:

Under 5s Stories & Crafts: POSTPONED

Under 5s Stories & Crafts: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Fri 24 Jul ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 7 Aug ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 4 Sep ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 18 Sep ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 16 Oct ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 30 Oct ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 19 Feb ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 26 Feb ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 5 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 12 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 19 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 26 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 2 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 9 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 16 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 7 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 14 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 21 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 28 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 4 Jun ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 11 Jun ’21, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 18 Jun, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 25 Jun, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 2 Jul, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 9 Jul, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 30 Jul, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 6 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 13 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 27 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 3 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 10 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 17 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 24 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 1 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 22 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 29 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 5 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 12 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 19 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Fri 26 Nov, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Picton Library and Service Centre, 2 Dublin St, Picton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Picton Library’s Under 5’s programme is designed to enhance the library experience for 2-5-year-olds.

Come along and share a favourite or new picture books and construct simple crafts.

Make sure your little person wears clothes you don't mind getting messy.

No need to book.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: