Stuff Events

Powered by:

Flaxmere Parkrun

Flaxmere Parkrun

When:

  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Fri 25 Dec ’20, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 26 Dec ’20, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Fri 1 Jan ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 2 Jan ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 9 Jan ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 16 Jan ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 30 Jan ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 6 Feb, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 13 Feb, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 20 Feb, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 27 Feb, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 6 Mar, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 13 Mar, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 20 Mar, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 27 Mar, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 3 Apr, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 10 Apr, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 17 Apr, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 24 Apr, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 1 May, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 8 May, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 15 May, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 22 May, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 29 May, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 5 Jun, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 12 Jun, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 19 Jun, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 26 Jun, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 3 Jul, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 10 Jul, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 17 Jul, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 24 Jul, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 31 Jul, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 7 Aug, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 14 Aug, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 21 Aug, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 28 Aug, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 4 Sep, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 11 Sep, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 18 Sep, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 25 Sep, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 2 Oct, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 9 Oct, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 16 Oct, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 23 Oct, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 30 Oct, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 6 Nov, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 13 Nov, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 20 Nov, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 27 Nov, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • Sat 4 Dec ’21, 7:50am – 9:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Flaxmere Park, Wilson Road, Flaxmere, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Flaxmere Parkrun

Flaxmere parkrun hold free, weekly, 5km timed events every Saturday at 8am at Flaxmere Park for you to run, walk, or jog at your preferred pace.

Register once for free on the website to get your free barcode then join us every Saturday.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: