Stuff Events

Powered by:


Primary image



Country of Origin:

United States

R5 is an American pop rock and rock band formed in Los Angeles, California, in 2009. The band consists of Ross Lynch, Riker Lynch, Rocky Lynch, Rydel Lynch and Ellington Ratliff. In March 2010, they self-released an EP, Ready Set Rock.

The second EP, Loud, was released on February 19, 2013, which featured the single "Loud". The band's first full-length album, Louder, was released on September 24, 2013. The second single from the album, "Pass Me By", premiered on Radio Disney on August 16. The music video premiered on 29 August on Disney Channel and is available for public viewing on the band's Vevo channel. The third single, "(I Can't) Forget About You", was released on December 25, 2013 and reached number 47 on Billboard Digital Pop Songs, and the fourth single "One Last Dance" on May 29, 2014.

Their third EP Heart Made Up on You, was released on July 22, 2014 and the single of same name on August 1, 2014. On November 16, 2014 the band released the single, "Smile", which would later be included on their second album. On February 16, 2015 the band released the single "Let's Not Be Alone Tonight" which would also be included on their second album. On April 6, 2015 the band announced their second album, Sometime Last Night which was released on July 10, 2015. On June 1, 2015 the band released the third single from the album, titled "All Night." The music video for the song now has over 3 million views on YouTube.

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: