Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga Class - Level 2 - 3

Yoga Class - Level 2 - 3

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 25 May, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 3 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Yoga Class Level 2 - 3: $18.00

These classes are for anyone who has done yoga before and is ready for more advanced yoga postures, done with deeper inner focus and concentration. You should have practised at least few drop-in classes of YIDL Level 1 - Beginners or have done Beginners Course before moving into this levels, after consulting with your yoga teacher.

Wednesdays
Ongoing drop-in class, no need to book.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: