Stuff Events

Powered by:

Winter School Holidays Makerspaces

Winter School Holidays Makerspaces

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jul, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings Library, Cnr Eastbourne St East & Warren Street South, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

As well as lots of fun events, come in anytime over the two weeks to check out what Makerspaces are setup. There will be different activities on offer at each library each week.

Suitable for ages 5+.

Masks are required to be worn in the libraries, except by those who are exempt.

All offerings are subject to the Covid Protection Framework traffic light system. Numbers may be limited, and physical distancing and mask-wearing required.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: