Stuff Events

Powered by:

Welcome Weekends: SOLD OUT

Welcome Weekends: SOLD OUT

Sorry this event has sold out

When:

  • Sat 4 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wellington Zoo, 200 Daniell St, Newtown, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $5.00
  • Children 14 and under: $2.00
  • Children under 3: $0.00

Website:

Wellington Zoo

At Wellington Zoo we are very proud to be an integral part of the Wellington community for the last 116 years. To say thank you to our community for all your support, we will be selling limited, heavily discounted online tickets to the Zoo for every weekend in June.

Every week we will be releasing $5* Adult tickets, $2* Child tickets (14 and under). Entry for under threes remains free. A small booking fee will apply.

These tickets will be online only and limited in number, for each weekend in June including the public holidays.

All proceeds will go to the Wellington Zoo Conservation Fund to directly support local and international conservation projects.

A coffee caravan will be available outside the Main Entrance of the zoo, and banana bar inside the Zoo will be open for a delicious lunch, snacks, ice creams, and drinks. Visitors are also welcome to bring in a picnic lunch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: