Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tuesday Night Comedy

Tuesday Night Comedy

When:

  • Tue 18 Jan ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Feb ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Feb ’22, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Mar, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Apr, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The PowWow Room, 74 Courtenay Place, Level 1, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Concession: $5.00
  • General Admission: $10.00
  • Buy Tickets

Website:

Official Website

Cartel Comedy Presents: Tuesday Night Comedy

Our premier open-mic night. Featuring a fresh lineup of local comedians as they try out new material or perform standup comedy for the first time.

Every show is different so don't miss out.

If you have ever wanted to give standup comedy a go please visit the Cartel Comedy website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: