Stuff Events

Powered by:

Koraunui Ukulele

Koraunui Ukulele

When:

  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 22 Jan ’22, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jan ’22, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 12 Feb ’22, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Feb, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 26 Feb, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 5 Mar, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 12 Mar, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Mar, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 26 Mar, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 2 Apr, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 9 Apr, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Apr, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Apr, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 30 Apr, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 7 May, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 14 May, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 21 May, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 28 May, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 3 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 17 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 1 Oct, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 15 Oct, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 22 Oct, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 29 Oct, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 5 Nov, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 12 Nov, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Nov, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 26 Nov, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 3 Dec, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 10 Dec ’22, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Koraunui Stokes Valley Community Hub, 184 Stokes Valley Rd, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come one, come all and learn to play the ukulele with DJ Pomare and Koraunui Ukulele. Every Saturday afternoon from 1 - 2.30 pm.

Suitable for complete beginners and experienced players. Aged 15 and over (unless accompanied by an adult).

The aim is to "get a group going that could include people with zero experience, and take them all the way through to performing".

"Performing Arts not hide in a hall arts".

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: