Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Vic's Open Mic Night

The Vic's Open Mic Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 28 May ’21, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jun ’21, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 6 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 13 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 20 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 27 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Vic Public House, 281 Trafalgar St, Nelson

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

After a year on hiatus due to Covid-19, we are so happy to announce that the best jam night in town is back! Every Friday night from 8:30 pm and hosted by the wonderful Mr Al Mapperly. Discounts on drinks for performers, $30 bar tab for our "best of the night" and the chance to win a brand new acoustic guitar!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: