Stuff Events

Powered by:

STEAM Treasure Hunt Havelock North

STEAM Treasure Hunt Havelock North

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 4 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Havelock North Library, 28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Use problem-solving, maths and reasoning to decipher the clues and find the treasure. This event is running at all three Hastings District Libraries.

Suitable for ages 7+.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

These school holiday events are dependent on Covid Levels and will only be run if we are in Covid Level 1. In the event we are in Level 2 or higher, these event will unfortunately not run.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: