Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 10 Feb, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nuffield Bar & Kitchen, 23-27 Nuffield Street, Newmarket

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Running New Zealand's most popular and accurate quiz from Believe It or Not, shown on 4 screens.
Free entry, great prizes & banter, the ultimate Wednesday night!

1st prize $100 voucher
A $50 voucher drawn out of all teams
A prize for second to last

There will also be spot prizes and a mystery box on the night.
Bookings recommended.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: