Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mid-Winter Christmas Buffet

Mid-Winter Christmas Buffet

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 18 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul, 5:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitby's Restaurant & Bar, 147 The Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Mid-Winter Christmas Buffet: $54.00

Website:

View Menu

Get away from the cold and feel the warm vibe of winter Christmas at Whitby's Restaurant & Bar.

From 18 June to 11 July, traditional Christmas treats including stuffed turkey, homemade Yule log, Christmas mince pies and more, are available on the dinner buffet for you to indulge in.

Set a date and come along with your friends and family. (Group bookings are welcome)

Children age 5-12 half price. For a group booking that is more than 10, please contact us directly.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: