Stuff Events

Powered by:

Little Shop Of Horrors

Little Shop Of Horrors

When:

  • Sat 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 29 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 8 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 9 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 10 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 11 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 15 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 16 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 17 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 18 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 23 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 29 Dec, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 30 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 31 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jan ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 7 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 Jan ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jan ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 14 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $86.00
  • Group 6+: $73.00
  • Friends: $75.00
  • Child (Under 18): $43.00
  • Senior 65yrs+: $77.00
  • 30 Below (Web) (max 2 per person): $30.00
  • Buy Tickets – Freephone 0800 333 100 Phone 03 963 0870

Book & Lyrics by
Howard Ashman

Music by
Alan Menken

Based on the film by
Roger Corman

Screenplay by
Charles Griffith

Directed by
Benjamin Henson

Musical Direction by
Richard Marrett

Larger than life and twice as fun, Little Shop of Horrors* is the full-blooded, feel-good hit of the summer!

In this dazzling revival, the beloved story of hapless florist Seymour and his bloodthirsty singing plant is brought to life in full technicolour, including musical hits 'Somewhere That’s Green', 'Feed Me' and 'Suddenly Seymour'.

One of the most successful musicals of all time, Little Shop of Horrors is visually and vocally stunning, delightfully hilarious and outrageously fun.

Just remember... don’t feed the plants!

"Gloriously succulent and deliciously sinister... an absolute riot!" - The Times

COVID-19 Information:
In the case that Christchurch enters into level 3 or 4, The Court Theatre will be closed. We will operate in alert levels 1 & 2. For more detailed information in regards to our COVID-19 response please visit the Court Theatre's COVID-19 Information webpage.

*Little Shop of Horrors was originally produced by WPA Theatre (Kyle Renick, Producing Director).
Originally produced at the Orpheum Theatre, New York City by the WPA Theatre, David Geffen, Cameron Mackintosh and the Shubert Organization.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: